Calendar - Ask a  Librarian - Location




Home | Directions| Board and Staff | Resources| Contact


 Board and Staff Members of the Gassaway Public Library

Board Members
Rosemary Potts
Sheila Mitchell
Elizabeth Stewart
Jill James
Imogene Clutter

Staff Members
Beverly Cottrill, Director
Linda Carr, Circulation
Cynthia Westfall, Circulation
Kathy Pletcher, Read Aloud





Copyright 2018 Gassaway Public Library

 Powered by the West Virginia Library Commission